Monday, September 5, 2011

[NEW MUSIC] Epic "Third Shift" EP

Hip-Hop artist Epic released his latest EP, Third Shift, today via twitter.

The 11-track EP features Jhene Aiko and production from G.O.O.D. music's Hit-Boy.

Make sure to check out Epic's explanation of the title Third Shift and don't forget to catch his show, Thursday 9/8 with Kendrick Lamar, Casey Veggies, and more.

Download here.

Track Listing:
1. Mom's Intro
2. All I Need (prod by TMG)
3. Hold Me Down
4. Dreamin Out Loud ft. Revenge Of The Nerds
5. Call It How I See It (prod by Hit-Boy)
6. Love Changes ft. Jhene Aiko (prod by Problem Child)
7. Middle Class American w/ Farrin (prod by Yeezo)
8. Short Days, Long Nights (prod by TMG)
9. A-List (prod by Revenge Of The Nerds & Show)
10. LIfe Of A Star w/ Farrin
11. Mom's Outro
12. White Boy (Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment